Shop
370 Main St Laurel, MD 20707
LOCAL: (301) 725-4454
0
Order within 5 hours 32 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
RAINBOW FLORIST & DELECTABLES
Local Laurel, MD florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: Mar 30, 2022
Name: Bory V

State/Province:MD

When they didn't have the necessary flowers for the arrangements, I was called right away and was given suggestions on recommended substitutes. The arrangement is still going strong. I will be doing business with them again.
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Noel R

State/Province:MD

This was a last minute valentine's day order. Only "florist's choice was available. Couldn't get sunflowers. However, the roses actually smelled like roses. My wife really enjoyed that. However, some of the greenery / filler stuff that was included started shedding badly after only a day or so. This caused a bit of a mess. Please don't use that stuff again.
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Patrice R

State/Province:MD

My husband surprised me with a beautiful flower arrangement from Rainbow Florist & Delectables. I was especially pleased that the roses actually had a scent! The only downside is some of the greenery is shedding all over the furniture where the vase is placed. I would recommend you leave that out of your arrangements.
Date: Oct 04, 2021
Name: Caroline R

State/Province:NY

I ordered this as a gift and it was delivered promptly. The recipient was very happy with the presentation.
Date: Sep 28, 2021
Name: KATHLEEN S

State/Province:MD

BEAUTIFUL ARRANGEMENT
Date: Jun 30, 2021
Name: tanya w

State/Province:MO

Customer service was great! Delivery the same day and the flowers were beautiful
Date: May 22, 2021
Name: Rori B

State/Province:MD

The flowers were beautiful and lasted for 2 weeks!! Unbelievable!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Janetta M

State/Province:MD

The flowers I got are beautiful. My girlfriend loved them. And they were ready when I arrived to pick them up. Thank you for doing a great job on an important gift.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: Chantay L

State/Province:MD

The service was amazing, quick and the flowers were gorgeous!
Date: May 09, 2021
Name: Maria C

State/Province:MD

Gorgeous bouquet ! Timely delivery Kind delivery person
Date: Apr 26, 2021
Name: Rosemarie T

State/Province:MD

Your florist is amazing! Thank you!!
Date: Mar 12, 2021
Name: Kim R

State/Province:RI

The flowers were simply lovely and vibrant! Thank you for your timely delivery and beautiful product!
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name: Lee H

State/Province:MD

One of the nicest arrangements I’ve ever purchased from Rainbow Florist. My wife was very happy with it!
Date: Oct 18, 2020
Name: Sylvia Chatman S

State/Province:MD

Professional. Took extra mile to reach me. Most importantly the flo were FRESH and beautiful!
Date: Oct 13, 2020
Name: A W

State/Province:MD

Service was above and beyond. Even a day early! Drivers had left for the day, and owner drove her own vehicle to deliver personally, even watered the flowers as she got them out the car. Superb top notch service! Would definitely recommend and will use again!
Date: Oct 09, 2020
Name: Anne L

State/Province:MD

My friend raved about the flowers. Two weeks after delivery they still looked great.
Date: Sep 28, 2020
Name: Jacqueline P

State/Province:MD

One of the most beautiful floral arrangement I have seen!
Date: Sep 11, 2020
Name: Sterling S

State/Province:MD

The flowers looked so nice and were arranged well.
Date: Aug 10, 2020
Name: Ray M

State/Province:MD

My wife LOVED the arrangement that you prepared for our anniversary. It was a hit!
Date: Jun 11, 2020
Name: Tammy C

State/Province:MD

The arrangement was beautiful when it arrived and stayed that way for over a week.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name: Emma W

State/Province:MD

Fantastic
Date: Apr 20, 2020
Name: Joann S

State/Province:MD

Very nice